Events

An International Auction of Fine Antique Arms & Armor

To be held Saturday, November 14, 2015

Beginning at 12:00 NOON EASTERN STANDARD TIME 

Please check here for your synchronized local time:

9:00 AM Pacific Time

17:00 London Time

18:00 Paris Time

19:00 Riyadh Time

19:00 Moscow Time

PLEASE NOTE: ONLINE ABSENTEE BIDDING WILL CLOSE SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 14, 2015, AT 10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time

Please check here for your synchronized local time:

7:00 AM Pacific Time

14:00 London Time

15:00 Paris Time

17:00 Riyadh Time

17:00 Moscow Time

To register to bid by phone, please call +1 (323) 851-2345 as soon as possible. Phone-bidding slots fill up quickly!